I had ever heard that success people is the one who has strong passion in their life. His/her passion is reflected from the way he/she act, the way to take responses in every condition, the way to keep his/her consistency with the whole decision made, the way he/she braves to take any risk and take responsibility for every policy, action and so on.

Then i’m so curious what the exact definition of passion is.

Passion is strong feeling of love, anger, hate and so on or strong liking for something ( Oxford dictionary).

Then We go to the definition of Success :
Success : achievement of your aim, fame and wealth.

So Success People is the one who can achieve something that he/she really want/desire with the whole potency and effort to make their dream to be come true..

Then I am asking to myself?
What’s something that You really want in my life?
A good career, an harmonic family, enough money/prosperity, a good health till the old time, Being useful people to others, enjoy life with hobbies and everything that we like, Make my beloved people happy and smile, provide a good environment and education for my children and so many else..

Then I remember the song “ My Way “, The movie “ Yes Man”, The Story of The Lamb people from Japan, The song lyric of Jangan Menyerah, Laskar Pelangi and Sang Pemimpi” that really inspire me to be a better people time to time.

I’m just silent, I’m really aware that I still looking for my passion to make me achieve my dream and hope..

All of barriers and difficulties is just a process to open every puzzle of my life.

Everything is happy when the time is coming.

Be Yes Man and Don’t be No Man.

Just only with unlimited power we can depend on —-> The power of God
Do the best till the end action that we can do then we must belief Good will dispose which is the best for us.